10 thoughts on “A Book of Clouds #12: enduring beyond”

    1. Welcome to seventeensyllablepoetry, Tracy.

      Not exactly new, but less than a year, I think. As you say, I’m too prolific for my own good and when I decided to try limited form, I thought I better do it in a new place. Mainly the clouds are happening here, but some news item interpretation as well. Soon I’ll be cranking up an author site as I hope to be appearing in print and e-book again. No idea what I’ll do then. Maybe go dark on the other blog and invite folk to move over. All very complicated, but glad to have you here.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nothing is available in print at the moment, Tracy. I’ve done 3 self published collections in the past. This time around I’ll be doing a Print on Demand approach and amazon etc – if I survive the process to that point.

        Hopefully better results.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.